Co-Managing Wildfire Risk Across Boundaries

9:00 Pacific / 10:00 Mountain / 11:00 Central / noon Eastern
Mo Essen and Dan Williams will be the presenters on this webinar from the RMRS Science You Can Use series.
Details: https://www.fs.usda.gov/rmrs/node/16400