Timber Management and Prescribed Fire

9:00 Pacific / 10:00 Mountain / 11:00 Central / noon Eastern  (1.5 hours)
This is the final installment of the “Fueling Discussions” series of panel discussions hosted by the USFS Northern Research Station and members of the JFSP Fire Science Exchange Network. There is an opportunity to submit questions for the panel on the registration form.
Details: https://apfire.wixsite.com/fuelingcollaboration/fire-and-timber-management